Happy DAD’S DAY SUNDAY!!!!!:)

I send much LOVE & Father’s Day WISHES 2 EVERY1 who are celebrating this VERY SPECIAL HOLIDAY today.

I grew up in a on-parent home(parents split when I was 1 yrs.old) plus my biological father passed away at an young age of 55 yrs.old from an heart attack in Summer of 1988 when I was on bedrest pregnant with my son, Christopher Cortez who died soon after birth the following September.

Even though I grew up without out my biological father in my daily life I must say I’ve been blessed with many awesome men which have played different positive roles in my personal & professional worlds from associates,bosses,teachers,co-workers,friends,love interests,mentors and the list goes on and on.

I will conclude writing this blog because I can go and on writing about this special holiday called, “Father’s Day”!

So again I wish you & yours a VERY HAPPY & SPECIAL DAD’S DAY SUNDAY!!!

Be sure to join me TODAY at 4:00p.m.(cst) as I host a WEEKEND SPORTS EDITION of my blogtalkradio Ent./Lifstyle Internet Show,’KultureShokEntReportz’. Visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/KultureShokEnt-BETH plus feel free to call GUEST/LISTENER Call-In Number:1.714.409.0614 to COMMENT or just listen to LIVE BROADCAST.

If you miss any LIVE BROADCAST at ANYTIME just visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/KultureShokEnt-BETH to listen to archived(past) episodes.

I sincerely THANK YOU for supporting my goals & endeavors plus love networking with you.

GODbless

xo

BETH

One Response to “Happy DAD’S DAY SUNDAY!!!!!:)”

  1. kultureshokentreportz Says:

    Happy Father’s Day!!! Happy Sunday!!!

Leave a Reply

